LHM Blogs from BERLIN

LHM's Berlin May 2010 UF Photography blog

Packing My Bags May 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — LHM @ 2:50 am

So tomorrow is the big day! I have been packing and am almost done. At first I was only going to bring my pack, but with all my camera, and computer stuff I have come to the conclusion I should bring a larger carry-on, so I can better manage my things. Now I just have to tame my excitement so I can sleep, and go into work for one last work day, then I take off like Batman ( well I guess more like Batwoman) into the night!

Next time I post it will be from GERMANY! 🙂

!LHM!

 

One Response to “Packing My Bags”

  1. Hanna Says:

    I hope you have so much fun! Safe travels! Can’t wait to iChat while you’re there!


Leave a Reply

