LHM Blogs from BERLIN

LHM's Berlin May 2010 UF Photography blog

Goodbye for now Berlin!! May 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — LHM @ 9:22 pm

Last night was our last big group dinner up in the TV-Tower at Alexanderpaltz. We ate lots of great food, and enjoyed each others company  for the last time in Berlin. The two weeks went by faster than I would have liked, but I am glad I was given the opportunity to be a part of this group of photographers. I already miss my classmates and new friends, but it is not back to the real world yet. First I am going to spend some time in Prague with my travel buddy Michelle.

The TV Tower gave us a great 360′ view of Berlin.

My dinner table's reflection in the TV Towers window.

We took one last walk in Alex at night after our group dinner… Everything looks better at night in Berlin.

The TV Tower is the tall skinny thing in that background… that is where our final group dinner was.

Marcela and Dave enjoy our last M4 ride as a group 😦

Jesse and I also enjoy our last m4 ride together 😦

See you in Prague!

LHM

 

Leave a comment